Bestyrelse

Formand

Henrik

Henrik Lund-Pedersen 51 80 00 74, formand@bkstefan.dk


Kasserer

kasserer@bkstefan.dk


 

Ungdom

Leif

Leif Wettendorf, Ungdomsformand, 61 40 57 42, ungdom@bkstefan.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Senior

Kasper

Kasper Lyngsfeldt, 51 61 72 61,        kasper@bkstefan.dk

Morten Grubbe, 50 88 10 49, grubbe@bkstefan.dk


Sponsorudvalg

Peter

Peter Timm, 22 35 58 22, peter@bkstefan.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Suppleant

Jonas

Jonas Hagemann Jensen, 28 76 19 06, jonas@bkstefan.dk